لافتات رقمية في الهواء الطلق

لافتات رقمية في الهواء الطلق

لافتات رقمية في الهواء الطلق ShareMantech في الهواء الطلق لافتات الرقمية

يمكننا تقديم في الخارج   اللافتة الرقمية   من 32-100   بوصة، باستخدام   ثلاثة طرق التثبيت: مثبتة على الحائط، وضع الأرضي،   و   شنقا نمط في الهواء الطلق لافتات الرقمية ؛
· يتبنى النظام بنية B / S. يمكنك فتح متصفح Internet Explorer على أي جهاز كمبيوتر وتسجيل الدخول في خلفية التحكم؛
·   LCD في الهواء الطلق لافتات الرقمية   يدعم تقريبا جميع تنسيقات الفيديو، و   يمكن ضبط الصور للعب تأثيرات خاصة؛
· LCD الإشارات الرقمية   يدعم وسائل الإعلام البثارية في الوقت الفعلي Live، فيديو مباشر، محلي DVD Video Live، مؤتمر الفيديو وغيرها من وسائل الإعلام البثية.
· من خلال برامج الإدارة، بدء التشغيل عن بعد أو إيقاف التشغيل، وإعادة تشغيل، يمكن مراقبة حالة اتصال الشبكة الطرفية عن بعد وفي الوقت الفعلي، ويمكن تشغيل الشاشة الديناميكية؛
· يمكن للنظام تعيين الوقت الذي يبدأ فيه المحطة ويغلق كل يوم أو كل أسبوع؛
· يمكن تعيين أذونات مختلفة لكل مستخدم، ويمكن للمستخدم تعيين محطة الإدارة بحيث يكون له سلطة الإدارة لهذه المحطة؛

في اللافتات الرقمية Utdoor.   يدعم لاستيراد البرنامج النهائي مباشرة إلى بطاقة الذاكرة للعب تحت الشبكة غير الطبيعية، فقط تحتاج إلى وضع البرنامج المصدر بالكامل في قرص فلاش USB وتخزين الأجهزة المحمولة الأخرى، ووضع قرص فلاش USB داخل وخارج المشغل، وسوف نسخ البرنامج المستورد تلقائيا من قرص فلاش USB.

اللافتات الرقمية في الهواء الطلق ' سبعة حماية:

ضد للماء : لقد ملتزمنا بتصميم وتطوير المنتجات في الهواء الطلق لفترة طويلة. منتجاتنا متنوعة، ويمكن أن تصل درجة مقاومة للماء IP55، والتي يمكن أن تعمل بشكل طبيعي في أمطار غزيرة؛
2. غبار : الغبار هو عامل مهم للحد من كفاءة المنتج وتسريع شيخوخة المنتج. من خلال تصميم هيكل التحكم في الغبار ومنتجات مرشح التحكم في الغبار، يمكن أن يصل مستوى مراقبة الغبار إلى IP55؛
3. ضد السرقة : من خلال تصميمنا المهني، لن يتعرض أي مسمار في المظهر، بالإضافة إلى قفل مضاد للسرقة والدعم الهيكلي القوي، سيتم حل مشكلة مكافحة السرقة على الفور؛
4. الحماية من الصواعق : من أجل تحقيق أداء البث في الهواء الطلق في جميع الأحوال الجوية، يتم تكييف تصميم التحكم الإلكتروني الحماية الإلكترونية الموثوق به لتوفير ضمان السلامة للمعدات في أيام العاصفة الرعدية؛
5. مكافحة الشغب : يتم اعتماد الزجاج مغلفة خفف. حتى إذا كان الزجاج معطوبا، فيمكنه فقط إنتاج الشقوق الجميلة مماثلة للعنكبوت ' شبكة s. سواء شنت رأسيا أو منفرج، فإنه يمكن أن يتحمل اختراق تأثير عرضي، والزجاج بأكمله لا يزال سليما ويمكنه الاستمرار في مقاومة التأثير والطقس حتى يتم استبداله.

6. مكافحة الانعكاس : يمكن للزجاج المغلفة خصيصا تحسين زاوية المشاهدة وسطوع الصورة، والحد من انعكاس الشاشة، وجعل الصورة عرض أكثر وضوحا وأكثر إشراقا وأكثر مشبع.
7. التدخل المضاد للكهرومغناطيسي : يتم اعتماد تدابير التدريع للمكونات الكهربائية الداخلية، والتي يمكن أن تمنع الأجهزة الداخلية والكابلات الداخلية بشكل فعال من التداخل مع الإشارات ومنع التدخل الكهرومغناطيسي الخارجي في منتجات LCD.

تطبيقات Sharemantech في الهواء الطلق لافتات الرقمية

في الهواء الطلق الرقمية   لافتات س نستخدم بشكل رئيسي   LCD   لعرض المحتوى مثل   معلومة، الصور الرقمية ،   فيديو،   و وسائل الأعلام التي تبث عبر الشبكة العنكبوتية وبعد

مع التطور السريع لصناعة اللافتات الرقمية، و  وضع LCD في الهواء الطلق لافتات رقمية   مع نظام التبريد أصبحت بارزة على نحو متزايد،   في الهواء الطلق لافتات رقمية   أصبحت المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة من الدعاية.

تسوق & الصناعة سلسلة التجزئة
مع مساعدة من إصدار شبكة من آلة الدعاية LCD، يمكن أن تساعد المستخدمين تفرج فورا   دليل التسوق والمنتجات والترويج، ومحتوى المعلومات الأخرى. الرائع   وظائف العرض والألوان الزاهية من آلة الدعاية LCD يمكن تعزيز فعالية تجربة التسوق للمستهلكين، وأيضا مساعدة المستخدمين على تبسيط عملية نشر المعلومات، وخاصة شنقا نمط في الهواء الطلق لافتات الرقمية ،     في نهاية المطاف تحسين أداء المبيعات من المستخدمين في قطاع تجارة التجزئة.

صناعة الفندقة
آلة الإعلان LCD   يمكن أيضا أن تكون   مستخدمة   في المناطق الجمهور الفندق لعرض المعلومات، لتزويد العملاء مع مجموعة كاملة من المعلومات خدمات الفندق. على سبيل المثال   خريطة الفنادق، واستخدام غرفة، توصية المطبخ والأنشطة تفضيلية، ومحتوى المعلومات الأخرى. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، عند الضرورة، وإصدار شبكة من آلة الدعاية LCD ويمكن أيضا أن يقوم على أساس النظام الأصلي من الفندق إلى تطوير ودعم عملية فندق ذات الصلة، مثل فندق التلقائي في الاختيار وفحص عدد وغيرها من الخدمات.

قطاع النقل
مع إصدار شبكة من آلة الدعاية LCD، يمكن للمستخدمين تحديث في الوقت المناسب والافراج عن الجدول الزمني ومعلومات عن حركة المرور الأخرى. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للمستخدمين أيضا إنشاء وظائف العرض إضافية، مثل التمرير مقاطع الترفيه، أو ممارسة الرياضة والترفيه والبرامج الإخبارية الأخرى، لتوفير وسائل الترفيه للركاب الانتظار وقتل وقت الانتظار. وبالنظر إلى خصائص تدفق حشد كبير في المحطات والمطارات، ويمكن للمستخدمين أيضا أن تلعب إعلانات منتجات المختلفة لخلق منافع اقتصادية للشركات.

قطاع الرعاية الصحية
مع مساعدة من آلة الدعاية شبكة LCD، ويمكن للمؤسسات الطبية تلعب الطب، وتسجيل، والاستشفاء وغيرها من المعلومات ذات الصلة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الحل الإعلان نظام يمكن استخدام الجهاز لجعل التفاعل بين الطبيب والمريض، وتوفير الموجهة للخريطة، معلومات الترفيه وخدمات المحتوى الأخرى، وليس فقط يمكن تبسيط عملية العلاج الطبي، ولكن الإعلان أيضا الشركات المصنعة آلة مساعدة لتخفيف القلق من المرضى.

القطاع المالي
مع إصدار شبكة من آلة الدعاية LCD، يمكن للمؤسسات المالية في تحسين الترويج لصورة العلامة التجارية ورجال الأعمال. للمستخدمين استخدام نظام آلة الدعاية LCD للعب المعلومات المالية مثل معدل الفائدة، وتبين وتقديم الخدمات المصرفية التجارية والنشاط إشعار للعملاء، ولعب ثقافة مؤسسية موحدة وهي صورة الدعاية الفيديو وهلم جرا. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن إصدار شبكة من آلة الدعاية LCD ويمكن أيضا تحقيق المزيد من وظائف النظام من خلال دمج الموارد، مثل الطابور والدعوة، وشاشة تعمل باللمس، محطة الوسائط المتعددة وغيرها، لتحقيق إدارة موحدة للمعلومات، مهما كانت متباعدة بين الصناعة المالية، يمكن أن تكون إدارة جهاز التحكم عن بعد، وبذلك آثار اقتصادية كبيرة للقطاع المالي.

لوحة رقمية في الهواء الطلق   تستخدم على نطاق واسع   في المساحات العامة، مراكز التسوق، البنوك، المدارس، المستشفيات، أنظمة النقل، المتاحف، الملاعب، متاجر التجزئة، الفنادق، والمطاعم، ومباني الشركات، إلخ، لتوفير   معلومة، wayfinding. ،   المعارض ،   تسويق ،   و   الاعلان في الهواء الطلق وبعد

contact us

outdoor digital signage

outdoor digital signage

outdoor digital signageSharemantech Outdoor Digital Signage

We can provide the Outdoor digital signages from 32-100 inches, using three installation methods: wall-mounted, floor-standing, and  hanging style outdoor digital signage;
· The system adopts B/S architecture. you can open the Internet Explorer browser on any computer and log in the control background;
· LCD outdoor digital signage supports almost all video formats, and pictures can be set to play special effects;
· LCD digital signage supports real-time streaming media live, video live, local DVD video live, video conference and other streaming media live;
· Through management software, remote startup or shutdown, and restart, terminal network connection status can be monitored remotely and in real time, and the dynamic screen can be played;
· The system can set the time when the terminal starts up and shuts down every day or every week;
·Different permissions can be set for each user, and the user can assign the management terminal so that it has the management authority for this terminal;

Outdoor digital signage supports to directly import the finished program into the memory card for playing under the abnormal network, only need to put the exported program into the USB flash disk and other mobile storage, put the USB flash disk in and out of the player, the player will automatically copy the imported program from the USB flash disk.

Outdoor digital signages' seven protections:

1, Waterproof: we have been committed to the design and development of outdoor products for a long time. Our products are diversified, and the waterproof grade can reach IP55, which can operate normally in heavy rain;
2. Dustproof: dust is an important factor to reduce product efficiency and accelerate product aging. By designing dust control structure and dust control filter products, the dust control level can reach IP55;
3. Anti-theft: through our professional design, no screw will be exposed in the appearance, combined with anti-theft lock and strong structural support, the anti-theft problem will be solved immediately;
4. Lightning protection: in order to achieve all-weather outdoor broadcast performance, reliable lightning protection electronic control design is adapted to provide safety guarantee for equipment in thunderstorm days;
5. Riot control: special tempered laminated glass is adopted. Even if the glass is damaged, it can only produce fine cracks similar to the spider's network. Whether mounted vertically or obtuse, it can withstand the penetration of an accidental impact, and the entire glass remains intact and can continue to resist impact and weather until it is replaced.

6. Anti-reflection: specially coated glass can improve the viewing Angle and brightness of the picture, reduce screen reflection, and make the image display clearer, brighter and more saturated.
7. Anti-electromagnetic interference: shielding measures are adopted for internal electrical components, which can effectively prevent internal devices and cables from interfering with signals and prevent external electromagnetic interference with LCD products.

outdoor digital signageSharemantech Outdoor Digital Signage Applications

Outdoor digital signages mainly use  LCD to display content such as information, digital images, video, and streaming media.

With the rapid development of digital signage industry, The status of LCD Outdoor digital signage with cooling system has become increasingly prominent, outdoor digital signage has become a beautiful landscape of advertising.

Shopping Mall & Retail Chain Industry
With the help of the network version of LCD advertising machine, can help users immediately release shopping guide, product and promotion, and other content information. The wonderful display functions and bright colors of the LCD advertising machine can effectively enhance the shopping experience of consumers, and also help users to simplify the information release process, especially the hanging style outdoor digital signage,  ultimately improve the sales performance of users in the retail industry.

Hotel Industry
LCD advertising machine can also be used in the hotel public areas for information display, to provide customers with a full range of hotel service information. For example hotel map, room use, cuisine recommendation, preferential activities, and other information content. In addition, when necessary, the network version of the LCD advertising machine can also be based on the original system of the hotel to develop the relevant hotel operation support, such as the hotel automatic check-in and checking number and other services.

Transportation Sector
With the network version of the LCD advertising machine, users can timely update and release schedule and other traffic information. In addition, users can also create additional display functions, such as scrolling entertainment clips, or playing sports, entertainment and other news programs, to provide entertainment for waiting passengers and kill the waiting time. In view of the characteristics of large crowd flow in stations and airports, users can also play various product advertisements to create economic benefits for businesses.

Health Care Industry
With the help of network LCD advertising machine, medical institutions can play medicine, registration, hospitalization and other relevant information. In addition, the advertising machine system solution can be used to make the doctor-patient interaction, provide map-oriented, entertainment information and other content services, not only can simplify the process of medical treatment, but also advertising machine manufacturers help to alleviate the anxiety of patients.

Financial Industry
With the network version of the LCD advertising machine, financial institutions can better promote the brand image and business. Users use the LCD advertising machine system to play financial information such as benchmark interest rate, show and introduce banking business and activity notice to customers, play a unified corporate culture namely image propaganda video and so on. At the same time, the network version of the LCD advertising machine can also achieve more system functions through the integration of resources, such as queuing and calling, touch screen, multimedia terminal, etc., to achieve unified management of information, no matter how far apart between the financial industry, can be remote control management, thus bringing considerable economic effects for the financial industry.

Outdoor digital signages are widely used in public spaces, shopping malls, banks, schools, hospitals, transportation systems, museums, stadiums, retail stores, hotels, restaurants, and corporate buildings etc, to provide information, wayfindingexhibitionsmarketing, and outdoor advertising.

contact us